IGNOU BCOM Date Sheet of 1st 2nd 3rd year June 2018

  1. /
  2. IGNOU Updates 2019
  3. /
  4. IGNOU BCOM Date Sheet of 1st 2nd 3rd year June...

IGNOU BCOM Date Sheet IGNOU BCOM is one of the important course. Students have 10+2 qualification are
eligible for this course. Students who done Bachelors Preparatory Programme also eligible for this course.

Download IGNOU Hall Ticket

Download IGNOU Date Sheet for All Courses

IGNOU BCOM fees

In IGNOU BCOM is 3 year course. Course fee is 6000 Ruppes. No age limit for this course.

Students have 13 subjects in 3rd years. 2nd Year they have 13 subjects.
Different steams available in IGNOU BCOM. Below are the different steams.

IGNOU BCOM Courses

  • Accountancy & Finance.
  • Retailing.
  • Financial and Cost Accounting.
  • Corporate Affairs and Administration.

Students can chose any one of the steam.

Click Here to Download BCOM Date Sheet as PDF

IGNOU BCOM December Date Sheet 2018

IGNOU BCOM 1ST YEAR

ECO01 Business Organization 12/20/2018 Thursday Morning
ECO02 Accountancy-I 12/15/2018 Saturday Morning
BSHF101 Foundation Course In Humanities & Social Sciences 12/8/2018 Saturday Evening
EEC11 Fundamentals of Economics 12/21/2018 Friday Evening
FEG01 Foundation Course in English-01 12/10/2018 Monday Evening
FEG02 Foundation Course in English-02 12/12/2018 Wednesday Evening

IGNOU BCOM 2ND YEAR

ECO14 Accountancy-II 12/19/2018 Wednesday Evening
ECO13 Business Environment 12/6/2018 Thursday Morning
ECO12 Elements of Auditing 12/17/2018 Monday Morning
ECO05 Mercantile Law 12/14/2018 Friday Evening
ECO06 Economic Theory 12/6/2018 Thursday Morning
ECO03 Management Theory 12/13/2018 Thursday Evening
ECO07 Elements of Statistics 12/27/2018 Thursday Morning
FST 01 Foundation Course in Science and Technology 11/6/2018 Tuesday Evening

IGNOU BCOM 3RD  YEAR

AED01 Export Procedures and Documentation 12/6/2018 Thursday Morning
AMK01 Marketing -AMK-1 12/10/2018 Monday Morning
EPA05 Financial Administration 12/27/2018 Thursday Evening
ECO08 Company Law 12/18/2018 Tuesday Morning
ECO09 Money, Banking and Financial Institutions 12/21/2018 Friday Morning
ECO10 Elements of Costing 12/28/2018 Friday Morning
ECO11 Elements of Income Tax 12/24/2018 Monday Morning

IGNOU BCOM Date Sheet June 2018

IGNOU BCOM 1ST YEAR
ECO01
Business Organization
13/6/2018 Wednesday Morning
ECO02
Accountancy-I
8/6/2018 Monday Morning
BSHF101
Foundation Course In Humanities & Social Sciences
9/6/2018 Thursday Evening
EEC11
Fundamentals of Economics
11/6/2018 Tuesday Morning
FEG01
Foundation Course in English-01
12/6/2018 Thursday Evening
FEG02
Foundation Course in English-02
8/6/2018 Monday Evening
IGNOU BCOM 2ND YEAR
ECO14
Accountancy-II
21/6/2018 Thursday Morning
ECO13
Business Environment
12/6/2018 Thursday Morning
ECO12
Elements of Auditing
2/6/2018 Tuesday Morning
ECO05
Mercantile Law
4/6/2018 Friday Morning
ECO06
Economic Theory
12/6/2018 Thursday Morning
ECO03
Management Theory
5/6/2018 Sunday Morning
ECO07
Elements of Statistics
1/6/2018 Saturday Morning
FST 01
Foundation Course in Science and Technology
11/6/2018 Tuesday Evening
IGNOU BCOM 3RD  YEAR
AED01
Export Procedures and Documentation
6/6/2018 Wednesday Evening
AMK01
Marketing -AMK-1
5/6/2018 Sunday Evening
EPA05
Financial Administration
6/6/2018 Wednesday Morning
ECO08
Company Law
15/6/2018 Friday Morning
ECO09
Money, Banking and Financial Institutions
6/6/2018 Wednesday Morning
ECO10
Elements of Costing
7/6/2018 Friday Morning
ECO11
Elements of Income Tax
14/6/2018 Thursday Morning

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.